Diary

Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Saturday 8th February 2020

 Wednesday 1st January 2020

NO WELCOME WEDNESDAY

Saturday 4TH January 2020 

10.00   Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 Noon.  Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church Hall.

Sunday 5th January 2020

10.00    Quiet Prayers in the Prayer Chapel

10.30     Covenant Service led by Rev Helen Caine.    Coffee served by ‘Gentlemen of the Church’.    Flowers arranged by Graham in Memory of Peg and Gwen.

Wednesday 8th January

10.30   Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.15 in Church Hall

Saturday 11th January

10.00   Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 Noon.  Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church Hall.

Sunday 12th January

10.00   Quiet Prayers in the Prayer Chapel

10.30     Morning Worship led by Rev Richard Barley.  Coffee served by ‘Carolyn’s Crew’.  Flowers arranged by Lesley.

18.00     Café Church led by Robert Lewin-Jones.

Wednesday 15th January

10.30   Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.15 in Church Hall

Saturday 18th January

10.00   Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 Noon.   Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church Hall.

Sunday 19th January

10.00   Quiet Prayers in the Prayer Chapel

10.30     Morning Worship led by Rev Sylvia Coke-Woods.   Coffee served by ‘Sheila & Barry’s Friends’.   Flowers arranged by Sue.

 Wednesday 23rd January

10.30   Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.15 in Church Hall

Saturday 25th January

10.00   Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 Noon.  Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church Hall.

Sunday 26th January

10.00   Quiet Prayers in the Prayer Chapel

10.30     Morning Worship led by Mr Des Robson.   Coffee served by ‘The “A” Team’.   Flowers arranged by Vanessa.

Wednesday 30th January

10.30   Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.15 in Church Hall

Saturday 1st February

10.00   Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 Noon.  Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church Hall.

Sunday 2nd February

10.00   Quiet Prayers in the Prayer Chapel

10.30     Morning Worship Holy Communion and Pastoral Visitors, led by Rev Helen Caine. Coffee served by ‘Pat & Friends.  Flowers arranged by Lesley in Memory of Madge and Fred Anyon.

Tuesday 4th February

10.30      Prayer Fellowship

Wednesday 5th February

10.30   Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.15 in Church Hall

Saturday 8th February

10.00   Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 Noon.  Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church Hall.