Diary

Wednesday 10th July 2019  –  Sunday 1st September 2019

Wednesday 10th July

10.30     Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.15 in Church Hall.

Sunday 14th July

10.00   Quiet Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30   Morning Worship led by Rev Helen Caine.  Coffee served by ‘Spare Parts’. Flowers arranged by Graham for Richard Foot’s family.

18.30   Café Church led by Rev Gary Molver

Wednesday 16th July

10.30   Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in the Hall

Saturday 20th July

10.00    Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 noon.  Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church Hall.

Sunday 21st July

10.00   Quiet Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30   Morning Worship led by Rev Diane Cooksey.  Coffee served by ‘Gentlemen of the Church’

Wednesday 24th July

10.30   Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in Church Hall

Saturday 27th July

10.00   Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 Noon

Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church hall

‘FRINGE’ FOOD FESTIVAL IN THE HALL AND SANCTUARY 10.00-16.00 SATURDAY AND 12.00- 16.00 SUNDAY 28th

Sunday 28th July

10.00     Quiet Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30     Morning Worship led by Robert Lewin-Jones.  Coffee served by ‘Carolyn’s Crew’.  Flowers arranged in memory of Michael Watkin.

Wednesday 31st July

10.30   Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in Church Hall

Saturday 3rd August

10.00   Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 Noon.  Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church Hall.

Sunday 4th August

10.00   Quiet Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30   Holy Communion led by Rev Helen Caine. Coffee served by ‘Sheila & Barry’s Friends’.  Flowers arranged by Christina in memory of John Moseley.

Wednesday 7th August

10.30   Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in Church Hall.

Saturday 10th August

10.00   Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 Noon.  Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church Hall.

Sunday 11th August

10.00   Quiet Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30     Morning Worship led by Rev Helen Caine. Coffee served by the A team. Flowers arranged by Lesley.

18.30     Café Church led by Robert Lewin-Jones

Wednesday 14th August

10.30     Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in Church Hall

Saturday 17th August

10.00     Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 Noon

Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church hall

Sunday 18th August

10.00   Quiet Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30     Morning Worship led by Samantha Gillard. Coffee served by ‘Pat and Friends’.  Flowers arranged by Graham.

18.30     Local Preachers’ Admission Service at Droitwich Methodist Church

Wednesday 21st August

10.30     Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in Church Hall

Saturday 24th August

10.00     Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 Noon. Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church Hall.

Sunday 25th August

10.00   Quiet Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30     Morning Worship led by Samantha Gillard. Coffee served by ‘Les and Friends’.  Flowers arranged by Sue in memory of Daniel (Son of Janet Edwards).

Wednesday 28th August

10.30     Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in Church Hall

Saturday 31st August

10.00     Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 Noon. Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church Hall.

Sunday 1st September

10.00   Quiet Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30     Morning Worship led by                      Coffee served by ‘Christine Parker’s Friends’.  Flowers arranged by Vanessa.