DIARY

 

NEWSLETTER DIARY

1st August to 2nd September 2018 at  St Andrew’s & Norton


Wednesday 1st August

10.30  Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in Church Hall.

Saturday 4th August

10.00  Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 00 noon. Drinks, snacks, cakes, etc. in Church Hall.

Sunday 5th August

10.00  Quiet prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30  Rev Robert Powell. Then coffee served by “Christine Parker’s Friends”.

Flowers arranged by Christina.

NORTON 10.00   First Day – Reflect

Tuesday 7th August

10.30  St Andrew’s Prayer Fellowship.

Wednesday 8th August

10.30   Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in Church Hall

Saturday 11th August

10.00   Saturday Morning Coffee until 12.00 noon. Drinks, snacks, cakes, etc. in Church Hall.

Sunday  12th August

10.00   Quiet prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30   Rev Helen Caine.   Then Coffee served by ‘Spare Parts’.

Flowers arranged by Lesley in memory of John Moseley.

18.30 Café Church led by Rev Helen Caine.

NORTON 10.00  Lois Green with Jane Jarvis.

Wednesday 15th August

10.30   Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in Church Hall.

 Saturday  18th August

10.00   Saturday Morning Coffee until 12.00 noon. Drinks, snacks, cakes, etc. in Church Hall.

  Sunday  19th August

  10.00   Quiet prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30  Rev Dr Judith Rossall.  Then Coffee served by ‘Sheila & Barry’s Friends’.

Flowers arranged by Graham, for the Golden Wedding of Mick & Lesley Vine..

NORTON  10.00 Rev Sylvia Coke-Woods.

Wednesday 22nd August

10.30  Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in Church Hall.

Saturday 25th August

10.00   Saturday Morning Coffee until 12.00 noon. Drinks, snacks, cakes etc. in Church Hall.

Sunday 26th August

10.00  Quiet Prayer in the Prayer Chapel.

10.30  Des Robson. Then coffee served by ‘The A Team’

Flowers arranged by Sue for Daniel Edwards.

NORTON

10.00  Anne Martin.

Wednesday 29th August

10.30  Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in Church Hall.

 Saturday 1st September

10.00  Saturday Morning Coffee until 12.00 noon. Drinks, snacks, cakes etc. in Church Hall.

Sunday 2nd September

10.00  Quiet Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30   Rev Helen Caine. Then coffee served by ‘Gentlemen of the Church’

Flowers arranged by Christina in memory of William, Rose and Donald Whiting.

NORTON

10.00  First Day “Prayer and Praise”.