DIARY

NEWSLETTER DIARY

4th February – 4th March 2018          St Andrew’s & Norton

Sunday 4th February

10.00    Quiet prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30    Rev Helen Caine     Holy Communion

Commissioning of Pastoral Visitors

Coffee served by Pat and friends

Flowers arranged by Sue Hicks

NORTON – 10.00am First Day (Craft)

17.30    Circuit Service at Droitwich

Tuesday 6th February

10.30    St Andrew’s Prayer Fellowship

Rev Dr Malcolm Braddy

Wednesday 7th February

10.30    Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in

Church Hall

Saturday 10th February

10.00    Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 noon

Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church hall

Sunday 11th February

10.00    Quiet prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30    Rev Sylvia Coke-Woods

Coffee served by Les and friends

Flowers arranged by Graham Parker

18.30    Café Church in the hall

Robert Lewin-Jones

NORTON 10.00AM – Rev Peter Grimwood

Wednesday 14th February

10.30    Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in

Church Hall

14.15    Midweek Fellowship      Rev Helen Caine

Ash Wednesday Communion

Saturday 17th February

10.00    Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 noon

Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church hall

Sunday 18th February

10.00    Quiet prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30    Philile Mabathe

Coffee served by Christine Parker & friends

Flowers arranged by Lesley Vine

NORTON 10.00AM Holy Communion Rev Diane Cooksey

Wednesday 21st February

10.30    Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in

Church Hall

Saturday 24th February

10.00    Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 noon

Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church hall

Sunday 25th February

10.00    Quiet prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30    Dr Peter Moody

Coffee served by Spare Parts

Flowers arranged by Christina Birch

NORTON – 10.00AM – Rev Helen Caine & Church Council after

Wednesday 28th February

10.30    Welcome Wednesday Café until 13.30 in

Church Hall

14.15    Midweek Fellowship      Rev Helen Caine

Saturday 3rd March

10.00    Saturday Morning Coffee until 12 noon

Drinks, snacks, cakes etc in Church hall

 

Sunday 4th March

10.00    Quiet prayer in the Prayer Chapel

10.30    Rev Helen Caine      Holy Communion

Coffee served by Sheila & Barry’s Friends

Flowers arranged by Sue Hicks

NORTON – 10.00AM –First Day (Reflect)